Members

Accounting
Accu-Tax Inc.
Bruce Rapoport

• Income Taxes
• International Taxes
• Small Business Taxes
• General Accounting

201 Woolston Drive, Suite 2D
Morrisville, PA 19067
Bruce@goaccutaxinc.com

Bookkeeping
Tactical Bookkeeping
Paul VanVreede

• Accounting Systems Analysis
• Quick Books Training
• Bookkeeping
• CFO consulting
• Payroll

217 N. Elm Avenue
856.986.2305
Pvanvreede@tacticalbookkeeping.com

Contracting
Abundant Contractor Supply Inc.
Fran Zapolski

• Additions
• Renovations
• Exterior Projects
• Licensed & Insured
• We Buy Houses

132 Woodstock Dr.
Newtown, PA 18940
267.577.2325
Fzapolski@gmail.com

Custom Furniture/ Cabinetry
Bucks County Craft Masters
Brian VanVreede

• Furniture
• Cabinetry
• Custom Designs
• Finishing
• Trim work


Jerky Sales
Beef Jerky Outlet, Langhorne PA  
Michael and Sharon Freibrun

• 100 Varieties
• Sauces
• Marinades/ Seasonings
• Popcorn
• And Much More

110 Lincoln Highway, Suite 2
IHOP Shopping Center, Opposite Wawa
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
267-202-6564
BJO830@BeefJerkyOutlet.com

Regional Vice President
Primerica Financial Services
David Schimpf
1262 Wood Ln Suite 107
215.752.3409
 dschimpf@primerica.com

Insurance- Health & Disability
Insurance Shops
Ron Hyman

• Individual Health Plans
• Group Health
• Disability
• Medicare Supplements

246 Bustleton Pike
Feasterville, PA 19053
215-613-4999 x 102
Ron@insshops.com

Insurance- Life
Primerica Life Insurance Company
Zachary Crozier

• Term Policies
• Free Consultations

1262 Wood Lane, Ste. 107
Langhorne, PA 19047
215.584.5958
zcrozier@primerica.com

Insurance- Property & Casualty
State Farm
Mike Nelson

• Auto Insurance
• Home Owners Insurance

959 Bristol Pike
Bensalem, PA 19020
267-523-5413
mike.nelson.t2d0@statefarm.com

Massage Therapy
Body & Mind Massage Studio
Brittany Kessler

• Swedish Massage
• Deep Tissue Massage
• Prenatal Massage
• 60 and 90 minute sessions

140 E Richardson St.
Langhorne, PA 19047
267.980.0475
BritK21@gmail.com

Merchant Services
Anovia Merchant Services
Jonni Bonderanko

• Point of Sale Systems
• Credit Card Processing

Morrisville, PA 19067
267.981.7970
JonniBondarenko@gmail.com

Multimedia/Graphic Design
ParryThrust LLC
Steve DiMeglio

• Animation
• Motion Graphics
• Video Production
• Web Sites
• Graphic Design

Newtown, PA 18940
215.932.3513
sdimeglio@parrythrust.com

Photographer
Heirloom Studios
Frank Pronesti

• Events
• Portraiture
• Restoration
• Corporate & Product Photography

408 South State Street
Fenton Square
Newtown, PA 18940
215.321.9559
Frank@heirloomstudio.com

Printer/Finisher 
Legacy Greetings
Jim Burgoyne

• Greeting Cards
• Invitations
• Promotional Material
• Business Cards
• Door Hangers

P.O. Box 2196
Horsham, PA 19044
215.677.7111 Ext. 101
JimBurgoyne@LegacyGreetings.com

Public Adjusting
PB Adjusting LLC
Peter Bondarenko

• Fire/ Smoke
• Snow & Ice
• Plumbing Leaks
• Floods
• Theft/ Vandalism

501 Cambria Ave, Suite 209
Bensalem, PA 19020
267.392.9907
pbadjusting@gmail.com

Realtor
Berkshire Hathaway
Ben Madden

• Buying
• Selling
• First Time
• Investment Properties

1010 Stony Hill Road, Suite 150
215.504.7541
BenMadden@foxroach.com